Amanda Sington-Williams
Amanda Sington-Williams
Fiction Writer
 
Home | Reviews | Biography | Publications | Contact | Links | Blog  
   
   
 

Links

     

For hundreds of literary agents, book publishers, writing competitions, and magazines, visit firstwriter.com. Improve your chances of publication with daily email alerts of new and updated markets, and submit to the online magazine for free.

New Writing South: http://www.newwritingsouth.com/home/introduction.php

Alan Hamilton, Sparkling Books author: http://www.alanhamilton.info/publisher.ht

Tony Bayliss, Sparkling Books author: http://www.pastcontinuous.co.uk/

David Williams: http://www.southdownsgallery.co.uk/

David Sington - Film Director, Producer, Writer: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2270163/

Philip Sington - Journalist, Editor and Writer: http://www.rcwlitagency.com/Author.aspx?auid=1069

MsLexia lierary magazine http://www.mslexia.co.uk/

Short Fuse (Komedia, Brighton):
http://www.shortfusestories.co.uk/

Scribe Share writer's website: http://www.scribeshare.net/index.php

Bridgehouse Publishing: http://bridgehousepublishing.co.uk/default.aspx

Just a Little Fiction: http://www.justalittlefiction.com/
A place where writers can go to hone their skills.
Writers can submit stories, receive constructive feedback, and discuss writing on the forums.

Sparkling Books: http://www.sparklingbooks.com/

Society of Authors: http://www.societyofauthors.org/

Ether Books, Mobile Publishing: http://www.etherbooks.co.uk/

Laura Wilkinson, writer: http://laura-wilkinson.co.uk/

 

 

 
 

 

Copyright 2014 Amanda Sington-Williams